Andy Jordan announces 2015 UK tour

Date: 22/10/14

Following the success of his previous two SOLD OUT UK tours, Andy Jordan has announced a run of new dates for March 2015. Find ticket information here.

Andy Jordan - March 2015

Tuesday            10         Norwich Open

Wednesday       11         The Wardrobe, Leeds

Thursday           12         Newcastle Uni Students Union

Friday               13         Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday             15         Manchester Gorilla

Monday             16         The Library – The Institute, Birmingham

Tuesday            17         Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday       18         Scala, London

Thursday           19         Brighton Concorde 2

The announcement of Andy’s third tour follows the release of his new single ‘Flirty’, available now via iTunes.

Known for his role on E4’s hit TV series Made in Chelsea – back on screens on Mondays at 9pm on E4 – Andy’s 2015 March tour marks his third nationwide tour and comes after selling over ten thousand tickets in six months, resulting in all dates selling out. 

Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation Entertainment. Live Nation ® is a registered trademark of Live Nation Entertainment